Recruiters

Caine Hernandez

Technical Recruiter
I don’t know what you’ve been told, my recruiting skills are solid gold
Army Med who will take good care, to get your hired – no time to spare.

P:619.330.3172

Caine.Hernandez@kineticom.com

Eli Acevedo

Technical Recruiter
P: 619.330.3173 
Eli.Acevedo@kineticom.com

Filip Puchalski

Senior Technical Recruiter
Well-versed and experienced in all aspects of full-cycle recruitment, passionate about connecting right people with the right opportunities.

P:619.330.3102
Filip.Puchalski@Kineticom.com

Jackie Hester

Senior Technical Recruiter Trainer

    Recruiting, training, helping the team grow. A hard working momma who is very thorough.  Often heard yelling Go Chiefs, Go Aztecs, GO!

P: 619.330.3156
Jacqueline.Hester@kineticom.com

Janine Portillo

Technical Recruiter

    Professional matchmaking is the game. Duke Montague is my doggy’s name. I love lavish lunches and IPAs, drinking at the beach on sunny days.

P: 619.330.3135
Janine.Portillo@Kineticom.com

Kristen Marano

Technical Recruiter and Marketing Manager

    A chameleon soul. Sociologist in the corporate world. I like my Jameson straight.

P: 619.330.3171
Kristen.Marano@kineticom.com
Marketing@kineticom.com

Kyle Burkhart

Recruiting Team Lead

P: 619.330.3159
Kyle.Burkhardt@Kineticom.com 

Nathan Claire

Technical Recruiter

P: 619.330.3171 
Nathan.Claire@Kineticom.com

Tina Lazarevic

Technical Recruiter

P: 619.330.3140
Tina.Lazarevic@kineticom.com

Rigo Mendez

Technical Recruiter

P: 619.330.3168 
Rigo.Mendez@Kineticom.com